Reel servicing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Reel servicing

Does amyone on here know anyone who can service a boss extreme accurate 2 speed reel i sent it to wales got it back over £100 later and the poxy tension screw doesnt work it is stck solid fuming any help would be appreciated im off to norway in june and this is mu main reel gutted

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Originally posted by SPEIRSY View Post
    Does amyone on here know anyone who can service a boss extreme accurate 2 speed reel i sent it to wales got it back over £100 later and the poxy tension screw doesnt work it is stck solid fuming any help would be appreciated im off to norway in june and this is mu main reel gutted

if you've paid that much i would contact them to put it right or if your on facebook there's a lad called marie barrass (it is a lad haha) who's meant to be great at reel repairs etc, if you cant get it sorted bring it to me and i'll have a look, im no expert but i do my own reels and a few of my mates reels

Comment

Originally posted by tonynufc View Post
      if you've paid that much i would contact them to put it right or if your on facebook there's a lad called marie barrass (it is a lad haha) who's meant to be great at reel repairs etc, if you cant get it sorted bring it to me and i'll have a look, im no expert but i do my own reels and a few of my mates reels
      Cheers nice one

Comment

I send mine to Ron untit 5 servicing he done them when snowbee sold them

Comment

I can recommend Marie Barrass, he services my Fin Nor Marquessa's and did a cracking job last time of a repair and servicing.

Graham.

Comment

never used him my self as do my own reels (mag525mags ) but marie barrass always gets excellent feed back, he on facebook

Comment

How do i get in touch with him

Comment

Originally posted by ships cat View Post
                How do i get in touch with him mate

Comment

Originally posted by ships cat View Post