Bison 50mm bait pumps

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bison 50mm bait pumps

Hi all I'm hoping to make a purchase of a pump tonight but I'm getting mixed reviews all over google about the 22mm pumps & 50mm pumps

Now I'm new to pumping my own bait never done it before watched endless videos,read loads of threads on loads of forums on bait digging/pumping

Now has anyone used one of theese bison 50mm pumps from eBay for £25
    I'm thinking of buying one of theese to start with as the bore is wide so hoping this will help with me been new to it and not chop so many worms up

how heavy does a 50mm wide 950mm long pump get when pumping wet sand ?

Is it actually worth buying the £25 pound pump from eBay to learn with or will I miss more worms than I will get?

We'll orderd the 50mm bison pump from eBay it came today been out with it on a low today to test it and it was great only did about 12 pumps as I forgot some lubrication for the pump but quite pleased pumped my first worm so quite pleased with it well worth 25 to learn with

Will be out this week looking for some decant beds

Comment

We'll orderd the 50mm bison pump from eBay it came today been out with it on a low today to test it and it was great only did about 12 pumps as I forgot some lubrication for the pump but quite pleased pumped my first worm so quite pleased with it well worth 25 to learn with

Will be out this week looking for some decant beds

Comment

good to hear m8, been thinking about getting 1 for a while now. it`s just 2 easy 2 run in the local tackle shop and buy a bag. keep us informed how it`s going m8.

Comment